You are here

Proficiency Practice Tests Plus

Proficiency Practice Tests Plus series introduces students to exam formats and provides step-by-step task guidance and useful tips to maximise their chances of excelling. The Practice Tests Plus series provides sets of complete tests in exam format for Cambridge KET, PET, FCE, CAE, revised CPE, IELTS and Michigan ECPE and ECCE.
Give your students all the exam practice they need using the PracticeTests Plus series. Each book has complete practice exams, accurate to the exam level and format, as well as useful tips to enhance your students’ chance of exam success.


Keys & Scripts

Test 1 & Listening & Speaking

Test 2 & Listening & Speaking

Test 3 & Listening & Speaking

Test4 & Listening & Speaking

Test 5 & Listening

Test 6 & Listening